London .NET User Group: Future Sessions

Just to keep you posted here are some future plans, so you can prepare your diaries

Thursday 23rd June Benjamin Mitchell will be giving us an Indigo session

In July (no date yet and TechEd clashes permitting) I was considering running an XP training session, including playing the XP game, an overview of XP, and possibly a panel session with XP practioners. Let me know what the interest is on this one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to London .NET User Group: Future Sessions

  1. bruce says:

    As an American, I can understand the pain that you are now going through. On September 11 when our airlines were used to destroy buildings and kill our citizens, I remember watching in horror as the scene unfolded on the television. I can remember thinking how horrible this was, and hoping that never again would any country have to endure the pain that this type of attack brought. With hope for a brighter future, I backed our President, George Bush in his attempt at stopping terrorist activities world wide. As an American, I looked to our friends with great respect. Your country being one of those friends that I speak of. Despite all of my prayers, and all of my hopes, terror has landed on your shores. I dont know if it is because of our actions as a country or not. I do know that each and every one of you are in my prayers and that I pray no further attacks on your country are taken out. If the United States caused this backlash on you in any way, I apologize. I dont apologize for the country, I apologize for my part in backing our President. God Bless you all and thank you for your support when we needed it.

Leave a Reply

